It’s a Tie!


I haven’t done much on this blog in the past week. Mainly because I’ve been planning my new posts for the new site which I will be launching on January 1, 2013. I’m really enjoying planning the new direction this blog will be going, and I think it will help me focus and be more productive. In fact, I’m working on a blog post now that outlines the goals for this blog for 2013. πŸ˜€ Plus I think it will actually be beneficial for those moms who are looking for ways to make a little extra money and still be accessible to their families. I’m so excited!

However, I have a small problem:

The Poll Results Were Tied!

So, we need to have a tie breaker vote. I can’t launch without a title, so please vote in the poll below and share this post with everyone you know. Otherwise, my husband makes the tie breaker decision, and we definitely don’t want that… πŸ˜‰ Also feel free to add your own suggestions, and I’ll add them to the poll as well.

8 comments on “It’s a Tie!

  1. Cyndi says:

    I chose the second one. πŸ™‚

  2. I also chose the second one and hope this helps you πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  3. I chose the first one. I like the look of your blog – clean, uncluttered and warm!

  4. Amy says:

    I chose the second one too. πŸ™‚ Good luck with the new site and Happy New Year!

I Love to Hear from My Readers! Please Leave a Comment!!

